CONTACT INFORMATION

ELEMENTARY STAFF Dial:982-0200 Title Email Address
Werner, Dr. Kathleen 20207 Principal kawerner@ksbe.edu
Paleka, Wai 20251 Vice Principal rhpaleka@ksbe.edu
Ah Hee, Karyl 20246 Grade 5 Teacher kaahhee@ksbe.edu
Pacheco, Kristen “Kanoe” 20492 Educational Assistant krpachec@ksbe.edu
Calina, Shontell “Shonnie” 20011 Christian Education Instructor/Educational Asst. shcalina@ksbe.edu
Chang, Heather “Kalei” 20448 Science Teacher hechang@ksbe.edu
Coon, Karen 20230 Kindergarten Teacher kacoon@ksbe.edu
Boshard, Hālani 20449 Grade 4 Teacher liboshar@ksbe.edu
Debus, Cynthia 20271 Music Teacher cydebus@ksbe.edu
DeSa, Shelley “Kanani” 20495 Elementary Librarian shdesa@ksbe.edu
Everett, Trudi 20242 Grade 3 Teacher treveret@ksbe.edu
Fullerton, Amy 20239 Grade 2 Teacher amfuller@ksbe.edu
Norman, Noe 20258 STEAM Teacher mcnorman@ksbe.edu
Young, Michelle 20284  Resource Teacher (Gr. 3-5) mhyoung@ksbe.edu
Harrington, Stacie 20460 Educational Assistant stharrin@ksbe.edu
Isabel, Bernell 20237 Educational Assistant beisabel@ksbe.edu
Kala, Roxanne 20243 Grade 4 Teacher rokala@ksbe.edu
Kaleohano, Smith “Kaleo” 20233 Grade 1 Teacher smkaleoh@ksbe.edu
Kāneakua, Tracy 20267 Outreach Counselor trkaneak@ksbe.edu
Kudo, Timothy 20235 Counselor tikudo@ksbe.edu
Lee, Tammy 20272 P.E. Teacher talee@ksbe.edu
Leialoha, Bernadette 20444 Educational Assistant beleialo@ksbe.edu
Loo, Karen  20441 Resource Teacher (Grades K-2) kaloo@ksbe.edu
Manliguis, Marelyn 20247 Grade 3 Teacher mamanlig@ksbe.edu
Moore, Donna 20224 Trainer/Evaluator domoore@ksbe.edu
Nihipali, Hazel 20231 Kindergarten Teacher hanihipa@ksbe.edu
Oyama, Linda 20241 Grade 2 Teacher lioyama@ksbe.edu
Kay, Corinna 20245 Grade 5 Teacher cokay@ksbe.edu
Pikake Wilson 20234 Grade 1 Teacher piwilson@ksbe.edu
Richardson, Carmen 20253 Instructional Technology Specialist carichar@ksbe.edu
Rosehill, Tana 20255 Art Teacher tarosehi@ksbe.edu
Rutherford, Mai 20441 Curriculum & Assessment Coordinator maruther@ksbe.edu
Saquing, Marcie 20268 Parent Educator/Activities Coordinator masaquin@ksbe.edu
Silva, Jade “Pumehana” 20252 Hawaiian Language Teacher jasilva@ksbe.edu
Tampon, Barbara “B” 20278 Administrative Assistant batampon@ksbe.edu
Varize, Darleen 20236 Educational Assistant davarize@ksbe.edu
Waiau, Healani 20232 Administrative Assistant hewaiau@ksbe.edu
Health Services
De Leon, Carl 20411 Health Services Provider (RN) cadeleon@ksbe.edu
Riveira, Julie 20211 Assistant Health Aide juriveir@ksbe.edu
Elementary & Middle School Staff (K-8)
Petner, Nikki 20484 Librarian Assistant nipetner@ksbe.edu
Tanaka, Jason 20254 Repair Center Coordinator jatanaka@ksbe.edu