Last NameFirst NameTypeTitleTeamContent AreaEmailPhone
AcohidoVinceFacultyReligious Education InstructorChristian Educationviacohid@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AhanaMonicaStaffDorm AdvisorBoardingmoahana@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8282
AiwohiJoyFacultyTeacherKukuiSocial Studiesjoaiwohi@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AkanaLeimomiFacultyTeacherKoaSocial Studiesleakana@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AkanaLisaStaffStudent Activities Assistantliakana@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3476
AkauZeomaFacultyTeacherLehuaSocial Studieszeakau@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AlaHoustonStaffDorm AdvisorBoardinghoala@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8252
AlamidaKarenFacultyTeacherLehuaMathkaalamid@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
Amas FongJaimeStaffDorm AdvisorBoardingjaamas@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8282
AtabayKyleAdministratorVice Principalkyatabay@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8447
AuyongUdellaCounselorOutreach Counselorudauyoun@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8120
BaduaTerrilynStaffAdministrative Assistanttebadua@ksbe.edu(808) 842-3514
BelloPakalaniFacultyTeacherCreative Mediapabello@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
BentoSnowbirdFacultyTeacherHawaiian Chant and Dancesnbento@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
BrossTimothyStaffDorm AdvisorBoardingtibross@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8252
BurtonMidoriFacultyTeacherJapanesemiburton@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
CarvalhoHaunaniStaffLearning Supportbrcarval@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ChockMandyFacultyTeacherLamaEnglishmachock@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ChunDianeStaffLaboratory AssistantSciencedichun@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8328
CluneyMichelleStaffWahi Lolouilamicluney@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8142
CravalhoErikaAdministratorCurriculum & Teaming Coordinatorercraval@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3474
DecastroDeaneFacultyTeacherLehuaSciencededecast@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
DomingoRochelleStaffFiscal Managerrcdoming@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3508
EbisuyaDeniseFacultyTeacherOlopuaEnglishdeebisuy@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
FerreiraMelodeeStaffEducational AssistantLamameferrei@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3389
FoxTatianaAdministratorInstructional Observertafox@ksbe.edu(808)842-8121
GilliaWayneStaffEducational AssistantOlopuawagillia@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3389
GoodknetchKellyStaffLibrary AssistantLearning Centerkegoodkn@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
GouveiaLauaʻeFacultyTeacherKukuiSciencekagouvei@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
HarbottlePeggyFacultyTeacherLamaSciencepeharbot@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
HarrisonKalekaStaffEducational AssistantOlonāklharris@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
HesiaRobertFacultyTeacherPhysical Educationrohesia@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
HoNaniStaffRegistrarnaho@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3567
HoltMichaelStaffDorm Advisormiholt@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3388
HoʻohuliHokuStaffOffice Coordinatorhohoohul@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8366
InnWadeFacultyTeacherSpeechwainn@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KaneEricFacultyTeacherLamaMatherkane@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KaneMaliaFacultyTeacherNohona Hawaiʻimakane@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KaneakuaRenadeFacultyTeacherLehuaEnglishrekaneak@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KangLeslieFacultyTeacherOlonāSciencelekang@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KawakamiMikeFacultyTeacherMath Resourcemikawaka@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KaʻaiPuaAdministratorPrincipalpukaai@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8366
KekuaScottStaffDorm AdvisorBoardingsckekua@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8252
KoideTrentCounselorCounselortrkoide@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8484
LamWinnieFacultyTeacherOrchestra & Yearbookwilam@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
LeeIngridStaffEducational AssistantLehuainlee@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3388
LorenzoAnneFacultyTeacherKoaScienceanlorenz@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
Lui-KwanEricaFacultyTeacherPhysical Educationerluikwa@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MakanuiStaceyCounselorCounselorstmakanu@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8572
MaluoLindyStaffDorm AdvisorBoardinglimaluo@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8282
Manoʻi-CubanLeialiʻiFacultyTeacherHawaiianlemanoi@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MatsumotoCorinneCounselorOutreach Counselorcomatsum@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3470
MishinaChristyFacultyTeacherKoaEnglishchmishin@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MurakamiGayFacultyTeacherLife Skillsgymuraka@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MurakamiLoriFacultyTeacherPhysical Educationlomuraka@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
NascimentoTiffanyStaffAdministrative Assistanttinascim@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
NicholsCourtneyStaffEducational Assistantconichol@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3388
NilesLanakilaStaffDorm AdvisorBoardinglaniles@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8252
NomuraPohaiFacultyTeacherOlonāpanomura@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3389
OmoKoyFacultyTeacherPhysical Educationkoomo@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
TanabeJudyFacultyLibrarianLearning Centerjutanabe@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ParkerRayFacultyTeacherLamaSocial Studiesraparker@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ParkerRyanFacultyTeacherOlopuaSocial Studiesryparker@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ParkerKamakaFacultyInstructional Technology Resource Teacherkaparker@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
PereiraLorileneAdministratorInstructional Observerlopereir@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8122
PienaDeidreStaffDorm AdvisorBoardingdepiena@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8282
PorrecaMiaFacultyTeacherChoral Musicmiporrec@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
RistaMonicaStaffAdministrative Coordinatormorista@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8569
SaitoJamesCounselorCounselorjasaito@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3469
ScottHasanFacultyTeacherKoaEnglishhascott@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ShermanMikeFacultyTeacherOlopuaMathmisherma@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
SoukiVanessaFacultyTeacherOlonāSocial Studiesvasouki@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
TeraiKimFacultyTeacherKoaMathkiterai@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
TokushiGordonFacultyTeacherBandgotokish@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
UshijimaJordanFacultyTeacherIndustrial Technologyjoushiji@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
UyBradleyFacultyTeacherKukuiMathbruy@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ValdezJeremiahFacultyTeacherHawaiianmavaldez@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
VannattaGailAdministratorStudent Activities Coordinatorgavannat@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3475
VictorDianeFacultyTeacherLearning Supportdivictor@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3509
VincentHanaleAdministratorBoarding Administratorhavincen@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8047
WilliamsPalaniFacultyTeacherArtpawillia@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
WilliamsSunshineStaffEducational Assistantsuwillia@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
WigginsChaseFacultyTeacherOlonāEnglishchwiggin@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
YamaneJudyFacultyLibrarianLearning Centerjuyamane@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
YurongJenniferFacultyTeacherSpanishjeyurong@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365