Last NameFirst NameTypeTitleTeamContent AreaEmailPhone
AcohidoVinceFacultyReligious Education InstructorChristian Educationviacohid@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AhanaMonicaStaffHead Girls Dorm AdvisorBoardingmoahana@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8282
AiwohiJoyFacultyTeacherKukuiSocial Studiesjoaiwohi@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AjimineJillFacultyTeacherKoaEnglishjiajimin@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AkakaKaleihikinaStaffAdministrative Assistantkaakaka@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AkanaLeimomiFacultyTeacherLehuaSocial Studiesleakana@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AkanaLisaStaffStudent Activities Assistantliakana@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3476
AkauZeomaFacultyTeacherOlonaSocial Studieszeakau@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AlamidaKarenFacultyTeacherKoaMathkaalamid@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AuyongUdellaCounselorBehavior Health Specialistudauyoun@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8120
BantolinaIkaikaFacultyTeacherIndustrial Artszabantol@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3472
BelloPakalaniFacultyTeacherCreative Mediapabello@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
BentoSnowbirdFacultyTeacherHawaiian Chant and Dancesnbento@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
BurtonMidoriFacultyTeacherJapanesemiburton@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
CarvalhoHaunaniStaffEducational AssistantOhe/HawaiianHawaiianbrcarval@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ChunDianeStaffLaboratory AssistantSciencedichun@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8328
CluneyMichelleStaffWahi Lolouilamicluney@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8142
DomingoRochelleStaffFiscal Managerrcdoming@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3508
EbisuyaDeniseFacultyTeacherKukuiEnglishdeebisuy@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
EspirituAndreaStaffEducational AssistantOlonaanespiri@ksbe.edu(808)842-8365
FerreiraMelodeeStaffEducational AssistantKauilameferrei@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3389
FoxTatianaAdministratorInstructional Observertafox@ksbe.edu(808)842-8121
Gaughen-HailiKulaAdministratorPrincipalkugaughe@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3473
GilliaWayneStaffEducational AssistantOlopuawagillia@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3389
GlasscoKehauAdministratorVice-Principal8th Gradekeglassc@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3474
GoodknechtKellyStaffLibrary AssistantLearning Centerkegoodkn@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
GouveiaLauaʻeFacultyTeacherKukuiSciencekagouvei@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
HarbottlePeggyFacultyTeacherLamaSciencepeharbot@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
HesiaRobertAdministratorVice Principal7th Graderohesia@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
HiuDouglasFacultyTeacherOheSocial Studiesdohiu@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
HoNaniStaffRegistrarnaho@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3567
HoʻohuliHokuStaffOffice Adminstratorhohoohul@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8366
HopeauKristinFacultyTeacherHawaiiankrhopeau@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
HuntTiffanyFacultyTeacherKukuiMathtihunt@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8492
InnWadeFacultyTeacherSpeechwainn@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
JacksonKassandra FacultyTeacherOlonaSciencekajackso@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KamaMelissaFacultyTeacherLamaMathmekama@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KaneEricFacultyTeacherKauilaMatherkane@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KaneMaliaFacultyTeacherHawaiianmakane@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KaneakuaRenadeFacultyTeacherOheEnglishrekaneak@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KangLeslieFacultyTeacherKoaSciencelekang@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KawakamiMikeFacultyTeacherMath Resourcemikawaka@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KekuaScottStaffHead Boys Dorm AdvisoryBoardingsckekua@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8252
KimitchFrankFacultyTeacherRoboticsfrkimitc@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8193
KoideTrentCounselorCounselortrkoide@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8484
LamWinnieFacultyTeacherOrchestra & Yearbookwilam@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
LeeIngridStaffEducational AssistantLehuainlee@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3388
LorenzoAnneFacultyTeacherOheScienceanlorenz@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
Lui-KwanEricaFacultyTeacherPhysical Educationerluikwa@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MacGregorMarinaStaffLearning SupportLearning Supportmamacgre@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3509
MakanuiStaceyCounselorCounselorstmakanu@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8572
Manoʻi-CubanLeialiʻiFacultyTeacherHawaiianlemanoi@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MasoeCarrieFacultyTeacherLehuaSciencecamasoe@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MatsumotoCorinneCounselorBehavior Health Specialistcomatsum@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3470
MillerTylerFacultyTeacherKauilaSciencetymiller@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MishinaChristyFacultyTeacherLamaEnglishchmishin@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MurakamiGayFacultyTeacherLife Skillsgymuraka@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MurakamiLoriFacultyTeacherPhysical Educationlomuraka@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
NicholsCourtneyFacultyTeacherLehuaEnglishconichol@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3388
NomuraPohaiFacultyTeacherLehuapanomura@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3389
OmoKoyFacultyTeacherPhysical Educationkoomo@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ParishPaulFaculty TeacherOlopuaSocial Studiespaparish@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ParkerKamakaFacultyInstructional Technology Resource Teacherkaparker@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ParkerRayFacultyTeacherKauilaSocial Studiesraparker@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ParkerRyanFacultyTeacherLamaSocial Studiesryparker@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
PorrecaMiaFacultyTeacherChoral Musicmiporrec@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
RinardCalebFacultyTeacherKauilaEnglishcarinard@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8737
RistaMonicaStaffAdministrative Coordinatormorista@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8569
SaitoJamesCounselorCounselorjasaito@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3469
Saturria-ChavezAnaFacultyTeacherOlopua Englishansaturr@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
SavageJacquelineFacultyTeacherOlopuaSciencejasavage@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8654
ScottHasanFacultyTeacherOlonaEnglishhascott@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
SugaiTiffanyStaffEducational AssistantLamatisugai@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
TanabeJudyFacultyLibrarianLearning Centerjutanabe@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
TeraiKimFacultyTeacherOlonaMathkiterai@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
TyreeSeanStaffEducational AssistantElectivessetyree@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
UyBradleyFacultyTeacherOlopuaMathbruy@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ValdezMakaFacultyTeacherHawaiianjevaldez@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ValmojaKekaiStaffEducational AssistantKukui arvalmoj@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
VannattaGailAdministratorStudent Activities Coordinatorgavannat@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3475
VictorDianeFacultyTeacherLearning Supportdivictor@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3509
WaiteSydneyFacultyTeacherOheMathsywaite@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
WatanabeToryFacultyTeacherKoaSocial Studiestrwatana@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8471
WilliamsSunshineStaffEducational AssistantPhysical Educationsuwillia@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
YamaneJudyFacultyLibrarianLearning Centerjuyamane@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
YurongJenniferFacultyTeacherSpanishjeyurong@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365