Last NameFirst NameTypeTitleTeamContent AreaEmailPhone
AcohidoVinceFacultyReligious Education InstructorChristian Educationviacohid@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AhanaMonicaStaffDorm AdvisorBoardingmoahana@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8282
AiwohiJoyFacultyTeacherKukuiSocial Studiesjoaiwohi@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AkanaLeimomiFacultyTeacherKoaSocial Studiesleakana@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AkanaLisaStaffStudent Activities Assistantliakana@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3476
AkauZeomaFacultyTeacherLehuaSocial Studieszeakau@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
AlaHoustonStaffDorm AdvisorBoardinghoala@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8252
AlamidaKarenFacultyTeacherLehuaMathkaalamid@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
Amas FongJaimeStaffDorm AdvisorBoardingjaamas@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8282
AtabayKyleAdministratorVice Principalkyatabay@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8447
AuyongUdellaCounselorOutreach Counselorudauyoun@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8120
BaduaTerrilynStaffAdministrative Assistanttebadua@ksbe.edu(808) 842-3514
BentoSnowbirdFacultyTeacherHawaiian Chant and Dancesnbento@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
BlochEricFacultyTeacherBanderbloch@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
BrightMichaelFacultyTeacherOlonāMathmibright@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
BrossTimothyStaffDorm AdvisorBoardingtibross@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8252
BurtonMidoriFacultyTeacherJapanesemiburton@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ChockMandyFacultyTeacherLamaEnglishmachock@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ChristensonCharleneFacultyTeacherKoaMathchchrist@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ChunDianeStaffLaboratory AssistantSciencedichun@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8328
CluneyMichelleStaffWahi Lolouilamicluney@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8142
CooperBradFacultyTeacherOlonāSocial Studiesbrcooper@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
CravalhoErikaAdministratorCurriculum & Teaming Coordinatorercraval@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3474
DecastroDeaneFacultyTeacherLehuaSciencededecast@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
DomingoRochelleStaffFiscal Managerrcdoming@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3508
EllisAgenhartFacultyTeacherPhysical Educationagellis@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
FerreiraMelodeeStaffEducational AssistantLamameferrei@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3389
FoxTatianaAdministratorInstructional Observertafox@ksbe.edu(808)842-8121
GilliaWayneStaffEducational AssistantOlopuawagillia@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3389
GouveiaLauaʻeFacultyTeacherKukuiSciencekagouvei@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
HarbottlePeggyFacultyTeacherLamaSciencepeharbot@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
HoNaniStaffRegistrarnaho@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3567
HoltMichaelStaffEducational Assistantmiholt@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3388
HoʻohuliHokuStaffOffice Coordinatorhohoohul@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8366
HudgensKauaFacultyTeacherPhysical Educationkahudgen@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
InnWadeFacultyTeacherSpeechwainn@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
JohansenKaheaStaffLearning Supportkajohans@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KaneEricFacultyTeacherLamaMatherkane@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KaneMaliaFacultyTeacherNohona Hawaiʻimakane@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KaneakuaRenadeFacultyTeacherLehuaEnglishrekaneak@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KangLeslieFacultyTeacherOlonāSciencelekang@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KaopuikiLynnFacultyTeacherKukuiEnglishlykaopui@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KawakamiMikeFacultyTeacherMath Resourcemikawaka@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
KaʻaiPuaAdministratorPrincipalpukaai@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8366
KekuaScottStaffDorm AdvisorBoardingsckekua@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8252
KoideTrentCounselorCounselortrkoide@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8484
KumuEnglishFacultyTeacherOlopuaEnglish(808) 842-8365
LamWinnieFacultyTeacherOrchestra & Yearbookwilam@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
LeeIngridStaffEducational AssistantLehuainlee@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3388
LorenzoAnneFacultyTeacherKoaScienceanlorenz@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
Lui-KwanEricaFacultyTeacherPhysical Educationerluikwa@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MakanuiStaceyCounselorCounselorstmakanu@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8572
MaluoLindyStaffDorm AdvisorBoardinglimaluo@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8282
MatsumotoCorinneCounselorOutreach Counselorcomatsum@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3470
MishinaChristyFacultyTeacherKoaEnglishchmishin@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MurakamiGayFacultyTeacherOlonāEnglishgymuraka@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
MurakamiLoriFacultyTeacherPhysical Educationlomuraka@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
NascimentoTiffanyStaffAdministrative Assistanttinascim@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
NicholsCourtneyStaffEducational Assistantconichol@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3388
NilesLanakilaStaffDorm AdvisorBoardinglaniles@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8252
NomuraPohaiStaffEducational AssistantKukuipanomura@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3389
OmoKoyFacultyTeacherLife Skillskoomo@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
OzakiNozomiFacultyLibrarianLearning Centernoozaki@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ParkerRayFacultyTeacherLamaSocial Studiesraparker@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ParkerRyanFacultyTeacherOlopuaSocial Studiesryparker@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ParkerKamakaFacultyTeacherCreative Mediakaparker@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
PereiraLorileneAdministratorInstructional Observerlopereir@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8122
PienaDeidreStaffDorm AdvisorBoardingdepiena@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8282
PorrecaMiaFacultyTeacherChoral Musicmiporrec@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
QuinaboKonaStaffDorm AdvisorBoardingkoquinab@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8252
RistaMonicaStaffAdministrative Coordinatormorista@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8569
SaitoJamesCounselorCounselorjasaito@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3469
SamsonErinStaffLibrary Technicianersamson@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8642
SetoCyrusFacultyTeacherHawaiiancyseto@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ShermanMikeFacultyTeacherOlopuaMathmisherma@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
SmithCarolynStaffEducational AssistantOlonācasmith@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3388
SnowRonFacultyTeacherOlonāSciencerosnow@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
StewartRhondaStaffEducational AssistantKoarhstewar@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3388
TeraiKimFacultyTeacherKukuiMathkiterai@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
TeraokaReneeFacultyInstructional Technology Resource TeacherTechnologyreteraok@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
UshijimaJordanFacultyTeacherIndustrial Technologyjoushiji@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
ValdezJeremiahFacultyTeacherHawaiianmavaldez@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
VannattaGailAdministratorStudent Activities Coordinatorgavannat@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3475
VictorDianeFacultyTeacherLearning Supportdivictor@ksbe.edu(808) 843-3509
VincentHanaleAdministratorBoarding Administratorhavincen@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8047
WilliamsPalaniFacultyTeacherArtpawillia@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
YamaneJudyFacultyLibrarianLearning Centerjuyamane@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365
YurongJenniferFacultyTeacherSpanishjeyurong@ksbe.edu(808) 842-8365